The First Blog Post

Well, I’ve done it.  I’ve started a blog, or rather, another blog, a new blog, a better blog.

 

And, I guess, since you’re reading this you have indeed found your way to my blog, my new blog, my better blog.  So, welcome, thanks for stopping by, I’m glad you came to play.

WP_20160521_17_23_14_Pro

 

 

I’m DeeDee, the nerd around here.  And, to be honest, I’m liable to do just about anything.  Wardrobe overhaul, probably, makeup review, maybe, DIY silicone mermaid tail, very likely.

 

 

If you’re gonna stick around, maybe become a follower, then I hope you like crafts, I hope you like make up, I hope you like high heels, I hope you like pink and glitter and staying up all night studying and eating Skittles because that’s what I’m all about.

 

And, if you like what you see here, you’re gonna love what I’m doing on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest and YouTube, so check me out there too.  We can be friends!

 

All right, that’s all for now.

DeeDee

One thought on “The First Blog Post

Comments are closed.