Week 31 Outfit Collage

Week 31 in Outfits

Remember when I said I’m no fashion blogger.  I think it’s in my About Me page or my introduction post. Either way, I warned you before I started this feature so no complaining.

Moving on, let’s get into this new feature, This Week in Outfits.

The idea behind it is to share my weekly outfits, from Monday to Friday,  in a post once a week.  I feel like I have a house full of super cute clothes, shoes and accessories and I have to dress everyday for school anyway. So really, I’m killing to birds with one stone, outfit planning and an entertaining and inspiring blog feature. Go Dee Dee.

Anyway, I’m still working as a teaching assistant for pre-law so I tried to be a little bit classy and presentable this week.

Monday, July 25, 2016

monday

  • Dress: Rue 21
  • Shoes:Shoe Dazzle
  • Accessories: Thrifted, Icing

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

tuesday

  • Dress: Thrifted
  • Shoes: Shoe Dazzle
  • Accessories: Thrifted, & Charming Charlies

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

wednesday

  • Jacket: Thrifted
  • Skirt: Doll Me Up
  • Shoes: Shoe Dazzle

Thursday, July 28, 2016

thursday

  • Jacket: Thrifted
  • Dress: Burlington Coat Fact
  • Shoes: Just Fab
  • Accessories: Hot Topic

Friday, July 19, 2016

friday

  • Top: Thrifted
  • Skirt: Burlington Coat Factory
  • Shoes: Cato
  • Accessories: Beauty Supply Store

And there you have it.  This week’s outfits.

Be sure to let me know if you own any of these pieces or something similar and how you incorporate them in your wardrobe.

Dee Dee

One thought on “Week 31 in Outfits

Comments are closed.