Creative Blerd Paperie Post Cover

Creative Blerd

Ok, so I think it can be agreed that I’m a planner addict, if you have any question about, take a look at my Instagram, @himeblackonyx, for evidence.

And, if you hang around me for a while, blog, Instagram and Facebook, anywhere where you can find me, for long enough, you’ll find out I’m just a plain old stationary addict.

I love all things paper.  From notebooks to paperclips, notepads and sticky notes, washi tape or planner, I’m all about paper.

And, I’ve been thinking lately, after a lifetime of paper hoarding, and over a year of diy decorative planning that maybe there are people who might like my particular brand of kawaii, classy, floral, feminine, shabby chic, adorable, and outrageous.

So I decided to open my own stationary shop, Creative Blerd Paperie.

Creative Blerd Paperie logo

Creative Blerd Paperie is going to exist on Storenvy.  That is where the store is instead of Etsy because my other business, my Lolita brand, Princess Dee-Licious, is on Storenvy, Storenvy doesn’t charge monthly fees, and personally, I like Storenvy so that’s what I’m going with.

The plan for Creative Blerd Paperie is to be a full service stationary shop.

I want to offer planner goods, like different ized planner inserts, weekly and monthly kits, functional and decorative stickers.  As well as accessories like paper clips, bands, dashboards, and charms.

Creative Blerd Paperie logo

My little sister, I call her Baby Bug, drew the logo for me.  She will undoubtedly be doing some art for Creative Blerd Paperie as well.

But I don’t want to be limited to planners.  I love notebooks, binders, pencil cases, sticky notes, pens, washi tape, all of that.  And I want Creative Blerd Paperie to have all of that too.

 

So, needless to say, I’m excited!

 

Creative Blerd Paperie will be launching December 1, 2016 as a fully ready-to-ship shop.  If at all possible, I will do a soft launch at the end of November, just in time for Black Friday sales.  But I’ll keep you up to date.

If you want to be updated on everything, you can follow the shop on Storenvy.  I am also starting a Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube for the brand.

The countdown has begun for the official launch.

I can’t wait!

DeeDee

