November Monthly Spread

November Monthly Planner Spread

I’m a few days late, I meant to post this on the first of November, but you know what they say, better late than never.

Here you have it, my November Monthly Spread!

November Monthly Spread

I got my color scheme for this month from Pinterest, because Pinterest is everything!

The theme for the month is Cherry Wine, which is a Nas song that I love, but also very appropriate for fall.

November Monthly Layout Left Page

November Monthly Left Page TopNovember Monthly Left Page Bottom

There are a few important days this month, like Veteran’s Day and Thanksgiving, and Mr Boyfriend has his birthday on the 9th.

And there are some fun events that I don’t want to forget like NaNoWriMo, a photo shoot for Princess Dee-Licious, Zombie Apocalypse Live for Mr. Boyfriend’s birthday, the Louisiana Renaissance Festival and taking Yin to the airport and picking her up again.

And, of course bills, rent, cable, internet, electricity and my credit cards.

November Monthly Right PageNovember Monthly Right Page TopNovember Monthly Right Page Bottom

This month also marks 30 days until Creative Blerd, my stationary shop, opens.  If you haven’t yet, head over to the Creative Blerd page here on the blog and like the Facebook page for shop update.  Or, you can head over to the shop site on Storenvy and envy it so you’ll get all the updates directly.

November Monthly Sidebar

For the sake of practicality I have a monthly sidebar.  There are Important, To Do, Shop and Blog on the sidebar because those are the areas that I worry about most.  I don;t know how to use it yet, goals, tasks, whatever.  I don’t know yet.  I’l think about and maybe in December I’ll have something together.  We shall see.

And that’s that for now.  I’m  adding to this spread as the month goes and things come up so it will probably fill up, especially the left page which is almost totally blank.

For now though, Mr. Boyfriend is in town for his birthday and I’m going to make him cuddle me and watch Netflix.

I do have a Plan with Me video for this spread on my YouTube Channel, Lifestyle Cute, if you want to watch me plan in real time.

 

DeeDee

P.S.

By the way, in case you were wondering about the products that I use for planning here’s a list (with links)

Planner/Binder: Recollections Organize It! binder
Copy Paper: Staples 24lb Bright White Inkjet Paper
Sticker Paper: Avery 15265 Shipping Labels
Washi Tape: Recollections Gold & White Basics
Wide Tip Pen: Uni-Ball Signo 207 (Gel)
Fine Tip Pen: Pentell R.S.V.P. Fine (Ball)

