Merry Blogmas 2016

Hello friends, guess what, we have made it past Thanksgiving & we’re in the homestretch of 2016.

I’ve actually had an exceptionally good year and I cannot wait for what next year has in store.  But before we bid a fond farewell to 2016, and all that came with it, I thought it might be fun to do BLOGMAS.

First, to answer the question “What is blogmas?”

Blogmas is a blogging challenge, specific to the month of December, where the blogger makes a post everyday for the entire 31 days of the month.  Sounds easy enough but I’m lucky if I can string 3 days together, let alone 31.  I mean, did you see my NaNoWriMo?  It wasn’t good, believe me, but that’s old stuff, and we’re moving on!

For my blogmas, I’m doing 31 days of content and most of it will be HOLIDAY CONTENT.  There will be planner stuff, Lolita stuff, craft stuff, and any other thing else I can think of to fill up 31 days worth of blog posts.  And, there will be a giveaway from my shop, Creative Blerd Paperie, ever Wednesday.

I’m kinds full on excited for this blogmas challenge.  I hope you are too!  Blogmas officially started December 1.  Which is also the day my shop, Creative Blerd Paperie launches.

What was I thinking?

Well, wish me luck!

I’ll be compiling all of the Blogmas posts on their own page here on the blog for easy reference.

DeeDee Thomas

P.S. pretty.black.&.nerdy is on Bloglovin for your viewing pleasure!

