A Blogmas Present

Well hello and welcome to what should have been the second post of Blogmas.  I was in the mood to give, you know, cause ’tis the season.

My gift to you is a few planner printables, all for you, from the goodness of my heart.  No need to thank me.  But uncut diamonds are always accepted.

1-3

The first kit is the icy cool Winter Wonderland.  It is sized for the Erin Condren vertical planner and will fit MAMBI Happy Planners or Sew Much Crafting inserts.  There are enough stickers for a pretty full white space spread or you can print more than one of the printable for a no-white space spread.  The kit is available in SVG and PDF version.

 

2-3

The second kit is the merry and bright Christmas Cookie.  This kit is also available is SVG or PDF version.  If you use the SVG fles you will also need the CUT FILE.

 

 

 

0

The Christmas countdown has a sweet little tree and presents, and it’s adorable.  You can download the SVG or PDF file, and there is a CUT FILE as well.

0

 

The New Year’s countdown is fabulous with all the glitter and a disco ball.  It is available in SVG and PDF and of course, the CUT FILE.

 

If you use any of my stickers, let me know.  I would love to see it.  You can tag me on Facebook @creativeblacknerd, Instagram @himeblackonyx or Twitter @deedeecreative!

Until then, Happy Blogmas!

DeeDee

