Home, Sweet Home

Hey Sweeties,

I’M HOME!

Oh my goose, it is so good to be home.  I have missed it so much, and not just because my Yin and I don’t have TV at our apartment.

Anyway, I just wanted to say hello from the arid heat here in Goodyear, Arizona.  Side not, the parents of my girl crush, Gertie Hirsch, also live in Arizona.  That’s not creepy-stalkery though, she has posted about it on her blog before, which I have read, extensively.  That’s not weird right?  Well, it’s not like I’m going in search of them or anything, I just thought it was a cool little coincidence.  Ok, it might be creepy, but whatever.

My sister has graduation this week, Thursday and Friday, which we are all looking forward to, the whole family is coming in!  I’ll let you know all about it, after this weekend, of course.

Until then, I’m going to watch Sports Center and make some tea, sweet freedom.

DeeDee

